*si*

What does “SI” mean to you?

5 Comments

Filed under monstrosities

5 responses to “*si*

  1. yes
    sports illustrated
    and sexy investments

  2. standard interational units (systeme international)

  3. mom

    The place of your birth. or maybe backwards for I Swear?

  4. mom

    So this was the reason that you called me up to ask why I hadn’t read your blog? To answer your question? Do I have to wait for an answer until tomorrow? Oh yeah, it is 11:30 pm east coast SI time and I am going to sleep. I guess I will have to wait till tomorrow. Have I said that it is UNFAIR this waiting till tomorrow?

Leave a Reply

